sábado, 5 de julio de 2008

Metallica - Metallica(Album Negro)

Metallica - Metallica(Album Negro)
01-Enter sandman
02-Sad but true
03-Holier then thou
04-The unforgiven
05-Wherever i may roam
06-Don't tread on me
07-Through the never
08-Nothing else matters
09-Of wolf and man
10-The god that failed
11-My friend of misery
12-The struggle within

Descarga - 70.7mb


No hay comentarios: