jueves, 4 de septiembre de 2008

The Ramones - Acid eaters

The Ramones - Acid eaters
01-Journey to the center of the mind
03-Out of time
04-The shape of things to come
05-Somebody to love
06-When i was young
07-7 and 7 is
08-My back pages
09-Can´t seem to make you mine
10-Have you ever seen the rain
11-I can´t control myself
12-Surf city

Descarga - 27.9mb

No hay comentarios: