jueves, 4 de septiembre de 2008

The Ramones - ¡Adios amigos!

The Ramones - ¡Adios amigos!
01-I don´t want to grow up
02-Makin monsters for my friends
03-It´s not for me to know
04-The Crusher
05-Life´s a gas
06-Take the pain away
07-I love you
08-Cretin family
09-Have a nice day
11-Got alot to say
12-She talk to rainbows
13-Born to die in Berlin

Descarga - 30.5mb

No hay comentarios: