jueves, 4 de septiembre de 2008

The Ramones - It's alive

The Ramones - It's alive
01-Rockaway Beach
02-Teenage Lobotomy
03-Blitzkrieg Bop
04-I Wanna Be Well
05-Glad To See You Go
06-Gimme Gime Shock Treatment
07-You're Gonna Kill That Girl
08-I Don't Care
09-Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
10-Havana Affair
12-Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13-Surfin Bird
14-Cretin Hop
15-Listen To My Heart
16-California Sun
17-I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
19-Do You Wanna Dance
21-Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
22-I Wanna be A Good Boy
23-Judy Is A Punk
24-Suzy Is A Headbanger
25-Let's Dance
26-Oh, Oh I Love Her So
27-Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
28-We're A Happy Family

Descarga - 49.2mb

No hay comentarios: