sábado, 25 de octubre de 2008

Queen - Greatest Hits

Queen - Greatest Hits
01-Bohemian Rhapsody
02-Another One Bites The Dust
03-Killer Queen
04-Fat Bottomed Girls
05-Bicycle Race
06-You're My Best Friend
07-Don't Stop Me Now
08-Save Me
09-Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10-Somebody To Love
11-Now I'm Here
12-Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13-Play The Game
15-Seven Seas Of Rhye
16-We Will Rock You
17-We Are The Champions

Descarga - 82.4mb


No hay comentarios: