sábado, 25 de octubre de 2008

Queen - Live At Wembley 1986

Queen - Live At Wembley 1986 - Disk 1
01-One Vision
02-Tie Your Mother Down
03-In The Lap Of The Gods
04-Seven Seas Of Rhye
05-Tear It Up
06-A Kind Of Magic
07-Under Pressure
08-Another One Bites The Dust
09-Who Wants To Live Forever
10-I Want To Break Free
12-Brighton Rock Solo
13-Now I'm Here

Descarga - 55mb

Queen - Live At Wembley 1986 - Disk 2
01-Love Of My Life
02-Is This The World We Created
03-(You’re So Spuare) Baby I Don’t Care
04-Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
05-Tutti Frutti
06-Gimme Some Lovin’
07-Bohemian Rhapsody
08-Hammer To Fall
09-Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10-Big Spender
11-Radio Ga Ga
12-We Will Rock You
13-Friends Will Be Friends
14-We Are The Champions
15-God Save The Queen

Descarga - 46mb


No hay comentarios: