domingo, 17 de agosto de 2008

The Blues Brothers - The Complete Collection

Disc: 1
01-Opening: I Can't Turn You Loose
02-Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
03-Gimme Some Lovin'
05-Soul Man
06-Soul Finger
07-Messin' With the Kid
08-Hey Bartender
09-(I Got Every Thing I Need) Almost
10-Rubber Biscuit
11-Shot Gun Blues
12-Groove Me
13-I Don't Know
14-"B" Movie Box Car Blues
15-Flip Flop and Fly
16-She Caught the Katy
17-Peter Gunn Theme

Descarga - 76.5mb

Disc: 2
01-Shake a Tail Feather
02-Old Landmark
03-Theme from Rawhide
04-Minnie the Moocher
05-Sweet Home Chicago
06-Jailhouse Rock
07-Who's Making Love?
08-Do You Love Me
10-Perry Mason Theme
11-Riot in Cell Block #9
12-Green Onions
13-I Ain't Got You
14-From the Bottom
15-Going Back to Miami
16-Expressway to Your Heart
17-Excusez Moi, Mon Cheri
18-Closing: I Can't Turn You Loose

Descarga - 85.7mb

No hay comentarios: