domingo, 17 de agosto de 2008

Guns N' Roses - The Spaghetti Incident?

Guns N' Roses - Spaghetti incident?
01-Since I Don't Have You
02-New Rose
03-Down On The Farm
04-Human Being
05-Raw Power
06-Ain't It Fun
07-Bick Makane
08-Hair Of The Dog
10-Black Leather
11-You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
12-I Don't care About You

Descarga - 66mb

No hay comentarios: