jueves, 4 de septiembre de 2008

The Ramones - Leave home

The Ramones - Leave home
01-Glad to see you go
02-Gimme, gimme shock treatment
03-I remember you
04-Oh oh I love her so
05-Shenna is a punk rocker
06-Suzy is a headbanger
08-Now i wanna be a good boy
09-Swallow my pride
10-What´s your game
11-California sun
13-You´re gonna kill that girl
14-You should never have opened that door

Descarga - 43.1mb

No hay comentarios: