jueves, 4 de septiembre de 2008

The Ramones - Rocket to Russia

The Ramones - Rocket to Russia
01-Cretin hop
02-Rockaway beach
03-Here today, gone tomorrow
04-Locket love
05-I don`t care
06-Sheena is a punk rocker
07-We`re a happy family
08-Teenage lobotomy
09-Do you wanna dance
10-I wanna be well
11-I can`t give you anything
13-Surfin` bird
14-Why is it always this way
16-I want you around (original version)

Descarga - 33.8mb

No hay comentarios: