domingo, 14 de junio de 2009

Sex Pistols - Flogging A Dead Horse

01-Anarchy In The UK
02-I Wanna Be Me
03-God Save The Queen
04-Do You No Wrong
05-Pretty Vacant
06-No Fun
07-Holidays In The Sun
08-No One Is Innocent
09-My Way
10-Something Else
11-Silly Thing
12-C'mon Everybody
13-(I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
14-Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle

Descarga - 105mb


No hay comentarios: