domingo, 14 de junio de 2009

Sex Pistols - The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle

01-God Save The Queen (Symphony)
02-Rock Around The Clock
03-Johnny B Goode
04-Road Runner
05-Black Arabs
06-Anarchy In The UK
07-Watcha Gonna Do About It
08-Who Killed Bambi
09-Silly Thing
11-Don't Give Me No Lip Child
12-I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
13-Lonely Boy
14-Something Else
15-Anarchie Pour Le U.K.
16-Einmal War Belsen Bortrefflish
17-Einmal War Belsen Wirflich Bortrefflish
18-No One Is Innocent
19-My Way
20-C'Mon Everybody
21-EMI (Orch)
22-The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle
23-You Need Hands
24-Friggin' In The Riggin'

Descarga - 166mb


No hay comentarios: